East Morgan County Hospital Foundation white Logo

About Us

The East Morgan County Hospital Foundation exists to provide funds and support for capital and program needs at East Morgan County Hospital. Several successful campaigns have been conducted to meet these needs. The Foundation also supports the education of medical personnel throughout the hospital and clinics through scholarship opportunities.

These opportunities would not be possible without the generosity and involvement of our district residents and local foundations’ support. It is with sincere gratitude that we thank you for your contributions, which help ensure that we are able to provide quality health care to our community.

East Morgan County Hospital Foundation Board Members

Suzanna Spears

Foundation Board President
District Board Treasurer

Dana Sherman

Foundation Board Vice President

Lana Stutzman

Foundation Board Treasurer
District Board Vice President

Jan Brandenburg

Foundation Board Secretary
District Board Secretary

Kirk Lowry

Foundation Board Member
District Board President

Deb Johnson

Foundation Board Member
District Board Member

Spencer Farnik

Foundation Board Member

Sue Hodgson

Foundation Board Member

NECALG Enterprise Zone

Any contribution made to the Foundation offers an opportunity to invest in quality health care. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization which makes all contributions tax-deductible. Contributions over $50 will qualify for a Northeastern Colorado Enterprise Zone Tax Credit, which allows you to deduct an additional 25% above the standard charitable gift tax deduction from your Colorado state taxes.

You must provide the last four digits of your social security number with your donation to qualify for the credit, or you may contact NECALG directly, at 970-867-9409.

If you wish to help support the EMCH Foundation, please forward your gift to:

EMCH Foundation
242 Cambridge Street
Brush, CO 80723

Or Call 970-842-4899 for more information

Fall Affair–That 70s Groove